Our Members
Presently, EPSM has 68 members, 66 of which are based in 15 European countries (AT, BE, CH, CY, CZ, DE, FR, GR, IE, IT, LU, LT, NL, SE, UK) and 2 members outside Europe (USA).

All organisations that have an essential business interest in providing payment services to merchants in Europe are eligible to become EPSM members. Issuers, merchants and consultants are excluded from participation.

EPSM distinguishes between voting and non-voting members. To become a voting member, more than 50% of the organisation’s sales revenue must result directly from payment- and the respective supportive services to merchants in the SEPA region.

The majority of the EPSM members are voting members such as network operators, acquirers, internet payment providers and payment solution providers. The non-voting members consist of payment schemes, terminal manufacturers, processors, and other payment providers.

EPSM Members List